Commissioning year

2012

Area

259 000 m2

Location

Almaty

Khan-Tengri

"Khan-Tengri" residential cluster is located in an environmentally friendly part of Almaty at the foot of the Zailiyskiy Alatau. It is surrounded by resort and park areas, such as: The Park of the First President of the RK, the largest golf-club "Zhailyau", the "Almaty Resort" health center.

 

Well-equipped sports grounds and playgrounds for children in combination with bountiful vegetation within the cluster territory create favorable conditions for comfortable life and entertainment.

A convenient traffic interchange enables one to reach the center of Almaty in a short time. It takes one five minutes to drive from the cluster to Al-Farabi – the main avenue of the city. Within a walking distance from "Khan-Tengri" are located such popular areas for family and elite recreation as the Park of the First President of the RK, the largest golf-club "Zhailyau", the "Almaty Resort" health center, the "Tau Tau" Aqua Park, the MEGA "Alma-Ata" shopping center. There are lots of pre-school childcare centers and schools, including the "Bobek" child center and the "Miras" school.

 

Walkways, bicycle lanes, well equipped sports grounds and playgrounds for children in combination with bountiful vegetation within the cluster territory create especially favorable conditions for comfortable life and entertainment.

The cluster apartments are designed with consideration of modern trends. Most apartments have a free layout with a possibility of effective space transformation, implementing the most challenging design ideas.

 

www.khan-tengri.kz

Write to us

Your message has been sent, thank you.

Apply for job

Your message has been sent, thank you.

Год сдачи

2012

Площадь

259 000 м2

Расположение

г.Алматы

ЖК ХАН-ТЕНГРИ

Жилой комплекс «Хан-Тенгри» расположен в экологически чистом районе Алматы, у подножия гор Заилийского Алатау, в окружении курортных и парковых зон таких, как: Парк Первого Президента РК, крупнейший гольф-клуб «Жайляу», санаторий «Almaty Resort».

Прекрасно оборудованные спортивные и игровые детские площадки, в сочетании с обилием зелени на территории комплекса, создают благоприятные условия для комфортной жизни и отдыха.

Удобная транспортная развязка позволяет в кратчайшее время оказаться в центре города Алматы.Комплекс находится в пяти минутах езды от главного проспекта города - Аль-Фараби. В шаговой доступности от «Хан –Тенгри» расположены популярные места для семейного и элитного отдыха, такие как:Парк Первого Президента РК, крупнейший гольф-клуб «Жайляу», Санаторий «Almaty Resort», Аквапарк «Тау Тау», ТРЦ «MEGA Alma-Ata». Рядом находится множество дошкольных заведений -развивающих детских центров и школ, в т. ч. детский центр «Бобек» и школа «Мирас».

Прогулочные аллеи и велосипедные дорожки, прекрасно оборудованные детские, спортивные и игровые площадки в сочетании с обилием зелени на территории комплекса, создают особенные, благоприятные условия для комфортной жизни и отдыха.

Квартиры комплекса спроектированы с учетом современных тенденций. Большая часть квартир имеет свободную планировку, что позволяет эффективно трансформировать пространство, реализуя самые смелые дизайнерские идеи.

Стоимость от 300 000 тенге за квадратный метр.

www.khan-tengri.kz

Напишите нам

Ваше сообщение отправлено, спасибо.

Откликнуться на вакансию

Ваше сообщение отправлено, спасибо.