Commissioning year

2014

Area

264 400 m2

Location

Almaty

Asyl-Arman

The residential cluster unites 72 nine-storey buildings designed in compliance with modern world architectural trends in the sphere of residential cluster construction, distinguished by rigorous forms and sustained minimalism.

In "Asyl Arman" residential cluster we tried to make provisions for all the necessary elements for today's comfort life – own infrastructure, well landscaped territory for recreation and entertainment, safe playgrounds for children, a large number of parking placing, a convenient access for private and public transport.

The residential cluster has its own operational service with many years' experience in this sphere. Their mission is to maintain cleanness and comfortable conditions across the whole residential area.

Security is provided by the residence cluster watch guard.

The advanced utility system and the cutting-edge engineering equipment create the most comfortable conditions for living.  About eighteen thousand residents live in the "Asyl Arman" residential cluster territory.

 

www.asyl-armanhome.kz

Write to us

Your message has been sent, thank you.

Apply for job

Your message has been sent, thank you.

Год сдачи

2014

Площадь

264 400 м2

Расположение

г.Алматы

ЖК АСЫЛ АРМАН

Жилой комплекс состоит из 72 объединенных 9-этажных домов, отвечающих современным мировым архитектурным тенденциям строительства жилых комплексов, отличающихся строгостью форм и выдержанным минимализмом.

 В проекте жилого комплекса «Асыл Арман» мы постарались предусмотреть все необходимое для современной комфортной жизни – собственная инфраструктура, благоустроенная территория для отдыха и досуга, безопасные детские площадки, большое количество парковочных мест, удобный подъезд для личного и общественного транспорта.

Жилой комплекс обслуживает собственная эксплуатационная служба, имеющая многолетний опыт в этой сфере. Их главная задача – обеспечение чистоты и приятных условий на всей территории комплекса.

Безопасность обеспечивает охрана жилого комплекса.

Современная система коммуникаций и новейшее инженерное оборудование создают максимально комфортные бытовые условия для проживания.  На территории ЖК «Асыл Арман» проживает около восемнадцати тысяч жителей.

Все квартиры в жилом комплексе проданы. В продаже имеются коммерческие помещения.

www.asyl-arman.kz

Напишите нам

Ваше сообщение отправлено, спасибо.

Откликнуться на вакансию

Ваше сообщение отправлено, спасибо.