Commissioning year

2018

Area

150 000 m2

Location

Almaty

Alma-Tau

Residential complex “Alma Tau” provides an opportunity to achieve your dream of living within a few minute drive from the center while at the same time enjoying clean air, silence and peace intrinsic to out-of-town housing.

Just as the theatre begins with the cloakroom, so a good house starts with a properly arranged yard – clean, light, equipped with playgrounds and parking space. That is why “Alma Tau” offers a comfortable, green and safe yard, the access to which will be provided from two central entrances.

Each building of the RC “Alma Tau” has studios, 1- and 2-room apartments, the total area of which varies from 16.44 to 54.58 sq. m. The apartments have optimal planning solutions allowing combining several apartments into a spacious suite.

The complex is being built with the use of state-of-the-art construction technologies: the houses will be equipped with the advanced systems of heat-, power- and water supply and modern high-speed elevators. Only high-quality and environmentally-green materials are used during houses construction and decoration. Complex commissioning is planned for Q4, 2017.

New buildings of the Construction Company “Elit Stroy” occupy leading positions among housing proposals in Almaty. They balance the construction quality and the price harmonically.

Reasonable prices (from 4.2M Tenge) and opportunity of purchase in the form of interest-free installments will turn your dream into reality! If you think it is impossible to buy an apartment at a low price, we will cast this myth away. It is possible. It is easy!

www.almatauhome.kz

Write to us

Your message has been sent, thank you.

Apply for job

Your message has been sent, thank you.

Год сдачи

2017

Площадь

148 200 м2

Расположение

г. Алматы

ЖК АЛМА ТАУ

Жилой комплекс «Алма Тау» дает возможность реализовать свою мечту жить в нескольких минутах езды от центра, но при этом наслаждаться чистым воздухом, тишиной и спокойствием, присущим загородному жилью.

Как хороший театр начинается с вешалки, так и хороший дом начинается с правильно организованного двора – чистого, светлого, имеющего детские площадки и парковочные места. Именно поэтому «Алма Тау» предполагает  уютный, зеленый и безопасный двор, доступ в который будет осуществляться через два центральных входа.

В каждом из корпусов ЖК «Алма Тау» представлены студии, 1- и 2-комнатные квартиры, площадь которых варьируется от 16,44 до 54,58  кв. м. Квартиры имеют оптимальные планировочные решения с возможностью объединения нескольких квартир в свободные апартаменты.

Возведение комплекса ведется с использованием передовых технологий строительства: дома будут оснащены новейшими инженерными системами тепло-, энерго- и водоснабжения, современными скоростными лифтами. При строительстве и отделке домов используются только качественные и экологически чистые материалы. Сдача комплекса в эксплуатацию планируется в 4 квартале 2017 года.

Новостройки Строительной компании Элит Строй занимают лидирующие места среди жилищных предложений Алматы. В них гармонично сочетается качество постройки и цена.

Адекватные цены (от 4,2 млн тг) и возможность покупки по беспроцентной рассрочке сделают вашу мечту реальностью! Если вы думали, что купить квартиру недорого нельзя, мы опровергнем этот миф. Можно. И легко!

www.almatauhome.kz

Напишите нам

Ваше сообщение отправлено, спасибо.

Откликнуться на вакансию

Ваше сообщение отправлено, спасибо.