ЭЛИТСТРОЙ

The « Elitstroy » Group is a recognized leader on the national construction market. The company was established in 1999.  Since then it has made a hard way ahead: from a company commencing its construction activity and involved in construction of individual houses to a well known player on the construction market developing and building entire blocks of houses on an area of dozens of hectares.

Construction quality

This is one of the principles on which the Elitstroy strategy is based.

Perfect places for project location

One of the competitive advantages of our projects is location in the best parts of Almaty and the Almaty region as well as in the very center of our capital.

Progress and improvement

The Elitstroy Group makes its way ahead and develops in compliance with the challenges of time and the requirements of the country and its population, optimizing the process, finding new materials and technologists, and accumulating precious experience.

For the time being the Elitstroy Group is focused on erection of class A office buildings and "elite" class residence clusters. In 2005 the company adopted a decision to develop "business" and "comfort" class projects. At the same time the Group performs the entire cycle of construction works: from the architectural concept design, implementation of construction and installation works, and up to the facility commissioning and sale to the customers.

First of all,«Elitstroy company» implies the elite quality of construction using up-to-date technologies, architectural and engineering solutions, high quality and environmentally friendly construction materials.

The Elitstroy Group of today is primarily a close-knit team of professionals, a reliable partner for many large national and foreign companies having a precious experience in construction gained over the years of existence. Thousands of people are engaged in the company's projects; therefore, thousands of families have a good income, social protection, and confidence in the future.

Write to us

Your message has been sent, thank you.

Apply for job

Your message has been sent, thank you.

ЭЛИТСТРОЙ

Группа компаний «Элитстрой» заслуженно является одним из лидеров строительного рынка страны. Компания была создана 1999 году. За этот период она прошла непростой путь: от компании, стоявшей у истоков строительного бизнеса и занимавшейся строительством отдельных домов, до известного участника строительного рынка, возводящего и застраивающего целые кварталы протяженностью на десятки гектаров.

Качество строительства

Это один из трех принципов, на которых базируется стратегия «Элитстрой».

Отличные места дислокации проектов

Одно из конкурентных преимуществ наших проектов, расположенных в лучших районах Алматы и алматинской области, а так же в самом центре столицы.

Совершенствование и прогресс

Группа компаний "Элитстрой" не стоит на месте, развивается в духе со временем и требованиями экономики страны и населения, оптимизируя процессы, находя новые материалы и технологии, аккумулируя получаемый бесценный опыт.

В настоящее время группа компаний «Элитстрой» специализируется на возведении офисных помещений класса “А”, жилых комплексов класса «элит», а с 2005 г. компанией было принято решение развивать проекты в классах «бизнес» и «комфорт». При этом, группа компаний осуществляет полный цикл строительства: от этапа проектирования архитектурного замысла, проведения строительно-монтажных работ, до ввода объекта в эксплуатацию и реализации клиентам.

«Элитстрой» - это, прежде всего, элитное качество строительства, с применением самых новых технологий, архитектурных и инженерных решений, высококачественных, экологически чистых строительных материалов.

Сегодня группа компаний «Элитстрой» - это прежде всего, сплоченная команда профессионалов, надежный партнер для многих крупных казахстанских и иностранных компаний, имеющий бесценный опыт в строительстве, полученный за годы существования. Над проектами компании работают тысячи человек, соответственно тысячи семей имеют хороший достаток, социальную защищенность и уверенность в завтрашнем дне.

Напишите нам

Ваше сообщение отправлено, спасибо.

Откликнуться на вакансию

Ваше сообщение отправлено, спасибо.